Coaster Blog Summer Preview

6 06 2008

Here is a preview of what parks I will be visiting this summer:

In July: Kings Island

In August: Hersheypark, Knott’s Berry Farm

Expect to see trip reports and individual ride reviews, so keep reading!

I am currently most anticipating riding Fahrenheit.  I also anticipate the wooden coasters at all three parks (notably The Beast, Lightning Racer, and Ghostrider.  This will be my first time at Hershey and KI, so I cannot wait to check these parks out.  I went to KBF a few times as a child.  This was my first amusement park (I will write about this later, perhaps in conjunction with the KBF trip report), but I was too scared to ride on any of the larger coasters so it will be basically a new experience for me.  I am excited about KBF’s Ghostrider, Sierra Sidewinder, Pony Express, Xcelerator, and most of all Silver Bullet.

Well, thats all for now.  I will keep you posted!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

